Kontakt

Erlenbusch 2
58739 Wickede/Ruhr
Tel.: +49 2377 – 7872-0
Fax: +49 2377 – 7872-20
info@polytapes.de

Navigation via smartphone

 

     

    Ansprechpartner der PolyTapes GmbH

    Vertrieb

    Levent Asci
    (Vertriebsleiter)

    E-Mail: asci@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787251
    Mobile +49 15785203440

    Malgorzata Olsson
    (Vertrieb, Schwerpunkt Polen)

    E-Mail: olsson@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787250

     

    Corinna Doege
    (Vertrieb)

    E-Mail: doege@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787257

     

    Jannik Schulte
    (Vertrieb)

    E-Mail: schulte@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787256

     

    Einkauf / Logistik

    Jutta Camen
    (Einkauf)

    E-Mail: camen@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787226

    Nicola Overbeck
    (Einkauf/Logistik)

    Mail: overbeck@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787229

    Betriebsleitung

    Matthias Clauss
    (Betriebsleiter)

    E-Mail: clauss@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787215

    Qualitätssicherung / Entwicklung

    Dr. Nicolas Rauner
    (Leiter QS/Entwicklung)

    E-Mail: dr.rauner@polytapes.de
    Telefon +49 2377-787216